Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Apostolopoulos

+49 (0)30/838-52050

nicolas.apostolopoulos@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 101, 14195 Berlin

Sigrid Abenhausen

+49 (0)30/838-56310

sigrid.abenhausen@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 112, 14195 Berlin

Ozeni Athanasiadou

+49 (0)30/838-61180

ozeni.athanasiadou@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254A, 14195 Berlin

Vladimir Barrios-Avila

+49 (0)30/838-54291

vladimir.barrios@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24, Raum 209, 14195 Berlin

Irina Baskow, M.A.

+49 (0)30/838-58036

irina.baskow@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 110, 14195 Berlin

Mareike Bauer

+49 (0)30/838-52775

mareike.bauer@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 106, 14195 Berlin

Jörg-Michael Baur

+49 (0)30/838-55713

michael.baur@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 014, 14195 Berlin

Frank Beier

+49 (0)30/838-60395

frank.beier@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254, 14195 Berlin

Janik Besendorf

+49 (0)30/838-56330

janik.besendorf@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, 14195 Berlin

Victoria Castrillejo

+49 (0)30/838-58029

victoria.castrillejo@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 013, 14195 Berlin

Stefan Cordes

+49 (0)30/838-58039

stefan.cordes@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 013, 14195 Berlin

Jochen Dietz

+49 (0)30/838-54239

jochen.dietz@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 201, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Anna Maria Droumpouki

+49 (0)30/838-61204

anna-maria.droumpouki@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254A, 14195 Berlin

Nadia El-Obaidi

+49 (0)30/838-52073

nadia.el-obaidi@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254, 14195 Berlin

Carola Fanselow

+49 (0)30/838-75093

carola.fanselow@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28 14195 Berlin, Raum 011, 14195 Berlin

Jens Friese

+49 (0)30/838-54900

jens.friese@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin

Bianca George

+49 (0)30/838-55734

bianca.george@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Albert Geukes

+49 (0)30/838-52112

albert.geukes@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 206, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Brigitte Grote

+49 (0)30/838-55031

brigitte.grote@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 013, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Timo Göttel

+49 (0)30/ 838-75913

timo.goettel@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 012, 14195 Berlin

Phuong Anh Ha

(030) 838-63098

phuong.anh.ha@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24 (Post), Raum 254, Uni-Bibliothek, Garystraße 39 (Besuch), 14195 Berlin

Gerald Haese

+49 (0)30/838-52846

gerald.haese@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 111, 14195 Berlin

Claudia Hautzinger

(030) 838-61338

claudia.hautzinger@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 015, 14195 Berlin

Achim Hoch

+49 (0)30/838-53401

achim.hoch@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 10, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Harriet Hoffmann

+49 (0)30/838-55222

harriet.hoffmann@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 001, 14195 Berlin

Aaron Israel

+49 (0)30/838-61286

aaron.israel@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 39, Raum 254 A, 14195 Berlin

Farina Jeremias

+49 (0)30/838-52775

farina.jeremias@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 106, 14195 Berlin

Dieter Jirmann-Heidl

+49 (0) 30/838-58109

dieter.jirmann-heidl@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin, Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Nadia Juhnke

+49 (0)30/838-55860

nadia.juhnke@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 009, 14195 Berlin

Georg Kallidis

+49 (0)30/838-53406

georg.kallidis@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 015, 14195 Berlin

Tobias Kilgus

+49 (0)30/838-59338

tobias.kilgus@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum K061, 14195 Berlin

Peter Kompiel

+49 (0)30/838-908824

peter.kompiel@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254, 14195 Berlin

Joscha Krahl

+49 (0)30/838-55734

joscha.krahl@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24, 14195 Berlin

Carola Kutschke-Jödicke

+49 (0)30/838-53683

carola.kutschke-joedicke@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24, Raum 110, 14195 Berlin

Karoline von Köckritz

+49 (0)30/838-55935

karoline.vonkoeckritz@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 210, 14195 Berlin

Vera Landes

+49 (0)30/838-54900

support@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin

Svantje Lilienthal

+49 (0)30/838-52610

svantje.lilienthal@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin, Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28, 14195 Berlin

Wolfram Lippert

+49 (0)30/838-55742

wolfram.lippert@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 269, 14195 Berlin

Andreas Müller

+49 (0)30/838-54337

andreas.mueller@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 209, 14195 Berlin

Matthias Müller

+49 (0)30/838-54900

matthias.mueller@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin

Patrick Müller

+49 (0)30/838-54900

patrick.mueller@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Maaly Nassar

+49 (0)30/838-59429

maaly.nassar@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 270, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Mattis Neiling

+49 (0)30/838-52531

mattis.neiling@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 208, 14195 Berlin

Sarah Oelsmann

+49 (0)30/838-52775

sarah.oelsmann@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 106, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Cord Pagenstecher

+49 (0)30/838-53673

cord.pagenstecher@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24 (Post), Raum 254 A, Uni-Bibliothek, Garystr. 39 (Besuch), 14195 Berlin

Elena Pavlova

+49 (0)30/838-55734

elena.pavlova@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24, 14195 Berlin

Branka Pavlovic

+49 (0)30/838-70409

branka.pavlovic@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 39, Raum 270, 14195 Berlin

Sabina Pitul

+49 (0)30/838-57522

sabina.pitul@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 010, 14195 Berlin

Niels Pohl

niels.pohl@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254a, 14195 Berlin

Roman Rehor

+49 (0)30/838-60942

roman.rehor@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24 (Post), Raum Raum 254 A, Uni-Bibliothek, Garystr. 39 (Besuch), 14195 Berlin

Jeelka Reinhardt

+49 (0)30/838-52519

jeelka.reinhardt@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 210, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Christina Riesenweber

+49 (0)30/838-56313

christina.riesenweber@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin, Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28, 14195 Berlin

Gösta Röver

+49 (0)30/838-53618

goesta.roever@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Daniel Schaumann

+49 (0)30/838-58017

daniel.schaumann@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 210, 14195 Berlin

Christoph Schimmel

+49 (0)30/838-61189

christoph.schimmel@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254, 14195 Berlin

Kerstin Schmeckthal

+49 (0)30/838-51438

kerstin.schmeckthal@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 112, 14195 Berlin

Rico Simke

+49 (0)30/838-71057

rico.simke@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 39, Raum 254 A, 14195 Berlin

Bart Soethaert

+49 (0)30/838-75478

bart.soethaert@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Habelschwerdter Allee 45, Raum JK 28/127, 14195 Berlin

Mark Stefan

+49 (0)30/838-52775

mark.stefan@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 106, 14195 Berlin

Anette Stumptner

+49 (0)30/838-70453

anette.stumptner@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 09, 14195 Berlin

Cristina Szasz

+49 (0)30/838-58108

cristina.szasz@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 012, 14195 Berlin

Sibylle Söring

+49 (0)30/838-63199

ssoering@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24 (Post), Raum 254 A, Uni-Bibliothek, Garystr. 39 (Besuch), 14195 Berlin

Alexandra Taplick

+49 (0)30/838-75457

alexandra.taplick@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 011, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Doris Tausendfreund

+49 (0)30/838-52534

doris.tausendfreund@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 39, Raum 254 A, 14195 Berlin

Radu Tetcu

+49 (0)30/838-50837

radu.tetcu@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 208, 14195 Berlin

Daniel Theus

+49 (0)30/838-55734

daniel.theus@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 24, 14195 Berlin

Laura Thiemann

+49 (0)30/838-55742

laura.thiemann@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, 14195 Berlin

Dennis Twardy

+49 (0)30/838-65681

dennis.twardy@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin, Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28, 14195 Berlin

Athanasios Vassiliou

+49 (0)30/ 838-58015

athanasios.vassiliou@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestrasse 24, Raum 012, 14195 Berlin

Dorothee Wein M.A.

+49 (0)30/838-52053

dorothee.wein@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 39, Raum 254 A, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Agnieszka Wenninger

+49 (0)30/838-73953

agnieszka.wenninger@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin, Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28, 14195 Berlin

M.A. Tahsin Özdemir

+49 (0)30/838-61866

tahsin.oezdemir@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28 14195 Berlin, Raum 011, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Verena Buser

+49 (0)30/838-62007

verena.buser@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin

Dipl.-Am. Jan Eggert

+49 (0)30/838-61353

jan.eggert@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 011, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Andreas Hübner

+49 (0)30/838-61533

andreas.huebner@open-access-berlin.de
Postanschrift: Ihnestr. 24, 14195 Berlin, Besucheranschrift: Ehrenbergstraße 26-28, 14195 Berlin

Ulrike Mußmann (in Elternzeit)

+49 (0)30/838-53415

ulrike.mussmann@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 009, 14195 Berlin

Verena Lucia Nägel

+49 (0)30/838-52533

verena.naegel@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr, 39, Raum 254 A, 14195 Berlin

Marco Pardemann

+49 (0)30/838-55793

marco.pardemann@cedis.fu-berlin.de
UB, Garystr. 39, Raum 254, 14195 Berlin

Hans-Ulrich Pieper

+49 (0)30/838-52921

hans-ulrich.pieper@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 014, 14195 Berlin

Alexander Schulz

+49 (0)30/838-52844

alexander.schulz@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 201, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Pauline Vilentschuk

+49 (0)30/838-52532

pauline.vilentschuk@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 209, 14195 Berlin

Dipl.-Psych. Matthias Weiler

+49 (0)30/838-61377

matthias.weiler@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Habelschwerdter Allee 45, Raum J 26 24, 14195 Berlin

Gabriele Wohnsdorf

+49 (0)30/838-61240

gabriele.wohnsdorf@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 009, 14195 Berlin

Lyubomir V. Zhivkov

+49 (0)30/838-53500

lyubomir.zhivkov@cedis.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 24, Raum 013, 14195 Berlin

request.remote_ip=54.157.3.92
request.port=80